Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill D.

Bill D.

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill D.
"We've had our Auto, Home and Umbrella policy with State Farm for about 20 years. Fortunately only one claim, which was handled very well. The office manager (Kim) is always friendly, responsive and effective in meeting our changing needs over the years."
Profile photo of Komi Adokou

Komi Adokou

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Komi Adokou
"Kim just knows how to talk to a new client and him/her to State Farm."
Profile photo of C

C

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C
"I've gotta say, I'm really blown away by the level of efficiency and professionalism at this insurance agency. I was mainly talking to Kim, and she show off her smarts with lightning-fast responses. Not only that, but she brought this warmth and enthusiasm to the table while laying out a bunch of options and tailoring the best plan for me. Honestly, I couldn't be happier with the professional and reliable service I received. I was dealing with them for a small condo, and their work ethic left a lasting impression on me. I have no doubt they can handle all sorts of insurance needs. Highly recommend giving them a shot!"
Profile photo of Mike U

Mike U

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike U
"I've always dealt with Kim and she's always been great. Always super friendly, helpful and prompt. I had a great experience with her!"
Profile photo of Katherine Alexander

Katherine Alexander

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Alexander
"Debra Passantino has been helping me with renter’s insurance for over a year, and just helped me bundle auto. My experience has been wonderful, and I know that I’ll be getting the best rates! We are so lucky to be working with this team and can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Akouete Kouevi-gou

Akouete Kouevi-gou

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akouete Kouevi-gou
"Kim was the agent with whom I interacted and I must say that she is very professional, and provided a superior customer service. She was a great listener and provided needed information in a timely manner. The willingness and the readiness to help me as a customer made me speechless. Being with another insurance agency for almost 20 years, the service I am getting here is awesome. I will definitely refer my family and friends to his agency, particularly Kim. Thanks for what you are doing to help your customers and continue the great work. Akouete Kouevi-Gou"
Profile photo of Yvonne D

Yvonne D

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne D
"I've used State Farm products and services (Janice Nazar - State Farm) over 15yrs here in Chicago. The customer service is very professional and helpful. They make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Max Feinstein

Max Feinstein

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Feinstein
"Debra on Janice’s team was super nice and helpful. I got my renter’s insurance policy set up in practically no time at all and for a very reasonable price. Any questions that I had she answered confidently and honestly. Wonderful experience overall working with Debra!"
Profile photo of Allie Heller

Allie Heller

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Heller
"Kim was so helpful when I was in the process of purchasing auto insurance! She is so friendly and personable, as well as professional. She walked me through all of the coverage options and made sure I was thoroughly choosing the best options for my plan."
Profile photo of sahil mahajan

sahil mahajan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sahil mahajan
"Debra from Janice's team helped us with rental and liability insurance. The experience was personalized and made our lives very easy. I strongly recommend this State Farm team for a personalized, structured, simplified insurance experience (which is hard to come by these days)."
Profile photo of Tom Hoffman

Tom Hoffman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hoffman
"Great customer service. Debra specifically is super attentive, friendly and easy to work with. I called and got a quote and a policy set up in less than 20 minutes- all over the phone."
Profile photo of Francois Grossas

Francois Grossas

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francois Grossas
"Great service, quick response, pleasant and competent people."
Profile photo of Kelly Shilney

Kelly Shilney

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Shilney
"I have been with State Farm for years. Kim is ALWAYS so helpful with ALL my family needs. Just a phone call or email away. Prompt responses and the utmost professionalism. Just knowing that I can reach out with any question regarding our home insurance or car insurance needs is reassuring that State Farm has our best interests in mind. Thank you Kim Hong for being you!!"
Profile photo of Chris Friis

Chris Friis

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Friis
"Wonderful service. Quick response Friendly and easy to reach"
Profile photo of Adriana Hernandez

Adriana Hernandez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Hernandez
"Janice and her team are wonderful to work with - always responsive, professional, and helpful with the myriad of requests that I have made over the years."
Profile photo of Ihor Mora

Ihor Mora

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ihor Mora
"Worked with Debra to insure cars and house ,she was super helpful explaining everything! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karen Smiley

Karen Smiley

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Smiley
"I cannot express what an individualized service I have experienced from this office. Debbie has always gone over and beyond to make sure my insurance needs are met. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Bryanna Michelle

Bryanna Michelle

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanna Michelle
"Great team ! so kind and patient"
Profile photo of Bashir Nasidi

Bashir Nasidi

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bashir Nasidi
"Great, friendly team and always prompt service."
Profile photo of Jay Liu

Jay Liu

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Liu
"Been a customer with Janice and Kim since 2016. Absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Alfred Sullins

Alfred Sullins

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Sullins
"Janice Nazar and her staff, Kim Hong have always been there to answer questions and respond to any issues that may arise. I appreciate their quick response and support throughout the 30+ years."
Profile photo of Tomas Daghlian

Tomas Daghlian

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Daghlian
"Great service and client oriented attention. The issuance process was smooth and adjusted to my insurance requirements. I totally recommend it!"
Profile photo of Melinda Triplett

Melinda Triplett

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Triplett
"Friendly, very knowledegable and courteous. Assisted customer with requesting copies of documents needed, very professional."
Profile photo of Aaron Robinson

Aaron Robinson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Robinson
"Was a customer for 8-9 years, until I moved cities and on to another State Farm agent. I had one claim during that time that was processed smoothly. When I left, I had some problems for corporate and my new agent with my outstanding balance, but the team here takes ownership of problems and getting them solved. Well done and thank you."
Profile photo of Reggie Neal

Reggie Neal

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Neal
"Always great great help and so kind every time"