Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janice Nazar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Janice Nazar

4.9 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doug Robinson

Doug Robinson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice Nazar's staff is not only attentive and responsive, but always proactive in protecting my interests!"
Profile photo of Bridget Roberts

Bridget Roberts

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a wonderful experience with Janice. I just graduated college so I was setting up renters insurance for the first time and Janice was very patient and helpful with all of my questions and emails!"
Profile photo of Zubair Khan

Zubair Khan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice Nazar and her team are outstanding. I have been with them for decades. They are responsive and provide straightforward options ans explanations. Quality team."
Profile photo of Paul P

Paul P

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the age of commercials with fancy jingles about insurance, its wonderful to know a local agent and team who know their customers, are incredibly timely and work within the larger company system to always deliver to me. I am quite happy with how Janice and team service my insurance needs and its refreshing to have a responsive, human touch in today's world."
Profile photo of Heather Wright

Heather Wright

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a renter's policy with Janice's office since 2016, when I moved to Chicago. Her office has always been very responsive and easy to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Luse-McKeen

Cynthia Luse-McKeen

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with this agency since 2011. The staff has been so great to work with (especially Kim) and always responded immediately to any question I had. I enjoyed speaking with staff as they were very friendly in addition to efficient. Living downtown, it was nice to be able to also walk things to their office if it was easier for me."
Profile photo of Tong Ding

Tong Ding

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patiently solved all my questions and provided extra information on different kinds of insurance plans."
Profile photo of chris moyer

chris moyer

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Kim is so quick to respond. Never needed to file a claim, but know this team would help me!"
Profile photo of Whitney Castle

Whitney Castle

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I only have great things to say about Janice Nazar State Farm. I have been a customer for over 10 yrs. The staff is amazing, especially Kim!"
Profile photo of Peter Wigren

Peter Wigren

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service for 25 years at this point - detail oriented, always follows through and follows up, and proactively suggests improvements."
Profile photo of Lucie C

Lucie C

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim has been very helpful from start to end. Shame we had to move to another state but I’d use them again for sure"
Profile photo of Xiaojin Ren

Xiaojin Ren

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought my auto insurance from Kim years ago and then my renters insurance and homeowners insurance. I’m very happy with the service they provided, and the premium is cheaper than other issuers. Kim is always very helpful whenever I have questions, and gets back to me really quick."
Profile photo of Dave Gabbert

Dave Gabbert

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with agent Kim Hong was a great experience. Would recommend these folks to anyone in the area looking for car/rental/life insurance."
Profile photo of Smarajit Mukherjee

Smarajit Mukherjee

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Kim Hong!"
Profile photo of Jodi Torzewski

Jodi Torzewski

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this group for at least 15 years and am grateful for the their time and thoughtful care. Extra shout out to Kim for all your help- thank you!!!"
Profile photo of J N

J N

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice has been my agent for over five years and her team has been efficient and responsive to my requests."
Profile photo of Carlos Alvarez

Carlos Alvarez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with State Farm and the folks at Janice Nazar’s office for many years and greatly appreciate all that they do for me and my family. Particularly fond of Kim Hong who goes above and beyond and always provides excellent advice and service. Very happy with this team and look forward to many years of continued partnership."
Profile photo of T. J. Ferrantella

T. J. Ferrantella

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Janice's office for probably 30 years with some complicated insurance needs. She, Kim, and her staff set a standard for service and knowledge that few can match."
Profile photo of Cindy Yang

Cindy Yang

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Hong is my agent and POC. She is always very helpful and easy to reach whenever I have insurance related questions. She also went above and beyond to make sure I get the information I need and is very open about the overall underwriting process. I feel very lucky having her as my agent and I'd recommend her if you are shopping for auto/renter's/or literally all types of insurance policies."
Profile photo of Jeff Levin

Jeff Levin

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice and Kim are terrifically responsive and helpful. They have recommended and drafted several policies to my specifications. I could not be more pleased with the results. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rudy Castellani

Rudy Castellani

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Hong at this office is exceptional."
Profile photo of Debra Roseberry

Debra Roseberry

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I moved to Chicago a year ago I got set up with this agency for my auto and renters insurance. Kim has been so responsive and helpful in all my needs. I recent got a new car and she was again extremely responsive and quick to help me get coverage. I would highly recommend this agency to others!"
Profile photo of Andrew Miles

Andrew Miles

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but the nicest people and quickest service"
Profile photo of Josh O

Josh O

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My service agent Kim always help me to choose the policy for auto, homeowners, and music instruments with detailed explanation why that option works best for our benefit. I really appreciate her insight and well-thought advice that always stand on our end."
Profile photo of Dar Hen

Dar Hen

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for more than three decades. The customer service is always excellent. In particular, Kim Hong is ALWAYS responsive. Kim is patient and answers any questions in great detail via phone or email. We are quite pleased with State Farm."