Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janice Nazar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Janice Nazar

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wenze Wang

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nice office persons, great service."

Daniel Charles

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just switched my coverage over to SF and appreciated the professional team, especially Kim. She answered all my questions, responded quickly and clearly, and left me very happy with our new coverages."

Amanda Lukin

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice and her team are always available to offer both assistance and support. Also, they are very knowledgeable, understanding and willing to go the extra mile! Thank you for everything you do! I will never leave state farm!!!!!"

Tod Schneller

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience and always prompt replies and follow through. This group is the best State Farm group I have eber dealt with. Highly recommend!!"

Kordia Summage

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent agency. I have been with Janice Nazar since 1995. I have had several cars and a couple of incidents which were handled without a hitch. No problems at all. My agent, Kim, it's absolutely wonderful. She's so personable- like an old friend. Don't hesitate- you won't regret it. I can't say enough!"

Esteban Falcon

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and helpful!"

Alec Kehoe

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Quick turnaround on my policies and outlined coverage very clearly"

Huan Wang

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Kim Hong! She always provide prompt and professional responses. Would recommend her to anybody who need insurance service."

Carla Jean

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this insurance company are all super friendly and responsive, and never try to "hard sell" you on anything. I appreciate them and their excellent customer service!"

Alex Speer

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are very helpful and always go the extra mile to make us feel connected and taken care of."

Bud Shapiro

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Janice Nazar at State Farm for over 25 years. All of my home, auto, and liability insurance is with State farm. Whenever I have had a question or an issue, their response and follow up has always been timely and accurate. They are the best! Bud Shapiro"

Timothy Parilla

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice (and all of State Farm) were incredibly helpful and responsive when I had to make a claim. I couldn't recommend her enough!"

Martese Chism

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 25 years. I stayed because every time I have a question my agent has someone in the office all the time. All my calls are answered on the same day. That's is important too me."

Gian Handal

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Janice's firm, particularly Kim for close to 5 years and I have been very happy with my experience. They have always been super responsive, and have helped me through multiple stages of life - from buying my first condo, insuring important assets and even getting life insurance. Always have been very thoughtful and answer my questions in my context. Could not be happier with my experience with his group."

Doug Robinson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice Nazar's staff is not only attentive and responsive, but always proactive in protecting my interests!"

Bridget Roberts

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a wonderful experience with Janice. I just graduated college so I was setting up renters insurance for the first time and Janice was very patient and helpful with all of my questions and emails!"

Zubair Khan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice Nazar and her team are outstanding. I have been with them for decades. They are responsive and provide straightforward options ans explanations. Quality team."

Paul P

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the age of commercials with fancy jingles about insurance, its wonderful to know a local agent and team who know their customers, are incredibly timely and work within the larger company system to always deliver to me. I am quite happy with how Janice and team service my insurance needs and its refreshing to have a responsive, human touch in today's world."

Heather Wright

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a renter's policy with Janice's office since 2016, when I moved to Chicago. Her office has always been very responsive and easy to work with. Thank you!"

Cynthia Luse-McKeen

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with this agency since 2011. The staff has been so great to work with (especially Kim) and always responded immediately to any question I had. I enjoyed speaking with staff as they were very friendly in addition to efficient. Living downtown, it was nice to be able to also walk things to their office if it was easier for me."

Tong Ding

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patiently solved all my questions and provided extra information on different kinds of insurance plans."

chris moyer

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Kim is so quick to respond. Never needed to file a claim, but know this team would help me!"

Whitney Castle

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I only have great things to say about Janice Nazar State Farm. I have been a customer for over 10 yrs. The staff is amazing, especially Kim!"

Peter Wigren

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service for 25 years at this point - detail oriented, always follows through and follows up, and proactively suggests improvements."

Lucie C

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim has been very helpful from start to end. Shame we had to move to another state but I’d use them again for sure"